SAFHR for Landlords Logo

Special Locale Info

Local Emergency Rental Assistance Programs

If your tenants reside in Clay County, Greene County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, St. Louis County, Kansas City, or St. Louis City, they may still qualify for SAFHR.  But, these locales are currently running their own individual programs.


See below for specific information for each locale.  Additional information on these programs will be posted to this page as they are available.


Funding information can be found here.